Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I will be hosting a Jane Austen Heroine Week (JAHW) from March 11-18.  This the introductory post.  I’m putting this up early so that you can have lots of time to post about it on your blog and spread the word.  I’ve been planning this for weeks and I hope that it goes well.

Here are the buttons.  Please put one (or two) up on your blog and link back to me.

Here is an overview of the posts of the JAHW.

Sunday – Fan-fiction contest, blog award

Monday – Tag questions

Tuesday – Jane Austen Heroine-related games

Wednesday – Guest Post

Thursday – Misc. Jane Austen Heroine stuff

Friday – My tag question answers

Saturday – An AWESOME giveaway…don’t miss it!

I will also be featuring a different Austen heroine.  Here they are in order of when I’ll be featuring them.

Elinor

Marianne

Elizabeth

Fanny

Emma

Anne

Catherine

Do you know what I used as a rule for the order in which they come?

